Sun 25th Feb 19:00
London Coliseum
Tickets from: £25.00
Sat 03rd Mar 19:00
Barbican Hall
Tickets from: £16.00
Sat 10th Mar 20:00
The Tabernacle Theatre
Tickets from: £27.00
Sun 11th Mar 18:00
Logan Hall
Tickets from: £30.00
Sat 24th Mar 19:00
Logan Hall
Tickets from: £25.00
Sat 21st Apr 13:00
Logan Hall
Tickets from: £15.00
Thu 26th Apr 19:30
Under the Bridge
Tickets from: £30.00
Sun 29th Apr 19:00
Logan Hall
Tickets from: £50.00
Sun 29th Apr 19:30
Royal Festival Hall
Tickets from: £11.00
Sat 12th May 19:00
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Tickets from: £25.00
Sun 13th May 19:00
O2 Forum
Tickets from: £66.00
Tue 15th May 19:00
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Tickets from: £25.00
Wed 23rd May 19:30
Royal Albert Hall
Tickets from: £155.00